NEWSFLASH // Splendour In The Grass Sideshows

If you, like many, missed out on tickets to this year’s Splendour In The Grass, fear not! Just announced are the Official Splendour In The Grass Sideshows and we have all the details below.

JAMES BLAKEJames Blake_PP_01 copy 2Tue 26 Jul – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Wed 27 Jul – Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne
Thu 28 Jul – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Sat 30 Jul – HBF Stadium, Perth

AT THE DRIVE-IN
Fri 22 Jul – Forum Theatre, Melbourne
Sun 24 Jul – Enmore Theatre, Sydney

THE 1975
Sat 23 Jul – Sydney Show Grounds at Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney
Sun 24 Jul – Hisense Arena, Melbourne

JAKE BUGG with special guests BLOSSOMS (UK)
Tue 26 Jul – State Theatre, Sydney
Wed 27 Jul – Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Fri 29 Jul – Metro City, Perth* (Blossoms will not be performing in Perth)

JACK GARRATT with special guest Kacy Hill (USA)JACK GARRATT_PROMO IMAGE copyWed 20 Jul – 170 Russell, Melbourne
Thu 21 Jul – Metro Theatre, Sydney

PETER, BJORN and JOHN
Wed 20 Jul – Metro Theatre, Sydney
Thu 21 Jul – The Corner, Melbourne

MARK LANEGAN BAND
Fri 22 Jul – The Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne
Sat 23 Jul – The Factory Theatre, Sydney

BEACH SLANG + SPRING KING
Wed 20 Jul – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Sun 24 Jul – Corner Hotel, Melbourne

LÅPSLEY
Tues 26 Jul – Howler, Melbourne
Wed 27 Jul – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

NOTHING BUT THIEVES
Thu 21 Jul – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Wed 20 Jul – Ding Dong Lounge, Melbourne

FAT WHITE FAMILY
Mon 25 Jul – Cherry Bar, Melbourne
Sun 24 Jul – Yah Yahs, Melbourne
Sat 23 Jul – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

THE INTERNET

Tue 26 Jul – 170 Russell, Melbourne
Fri 29 July – Metro Theatre, Sydney


Pre Sale for Splendour In The Grass Sideshows is 10am Tuesday 26 April.
General Public goes on sale 9am Wednesday 27 April.
Visit: secretsoundstouring.com/ for details!

Huggett out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *